• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Who is God to You

Teacher: G & Greg Russell Series: Core Values

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Lost And Found

Teacher: Ruben De Anda Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

The Perfect Christmas

Teacher: Ruben De Anda Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 03, 2017

Light Of The World

Teacher: Ruben De Anda Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

The Fruit Of The Spirit

Teacher: Rhett Butler Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Shrewd Manager

Teacher: Brian Plymell & Bria Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

What Do We Value

Teacher: Ruben De Anda Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Gods People

Teacher: Ruben De Anda Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

Hope Deferred (Mental Health)

Teacher: Todd Spath Series: Elephant In The Room

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Stay Woke (Race in the Church)

Teacher: Devon Smith Series: Elephant In The Room

Page 4 of 16