Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 27, 2015

Man’s Purpose and Hurdles

Teacher: Ruben De Anda Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Oct 04, 2015

Woman's Purpose and Hurdles

Teacher: Marina De Anda Series: A Beautiful Design

Sun, Oct 11, 2015

Man Woman Redemption

Teacher: Ruben De Anda Series: A Beautiful Design

Sun, Nov 01, 2015

Christ In You

Teacher: Ruben De Anda Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 08, 2015

Chosen

Teacher: Kevin Holland Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 15, 2015

Rise

Teacher: Greg Russell Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Nov 29, 2015

I Want It All

Teacher: Steve Morici Jr. Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 06, 2015

Advent Conspiracy

Teacher: Ruben De Anda Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 13, 2015

Advent Conspiracy II

Teacher: Ruben De Anda Series: Sunday Message

Sun, Dec 20, 2015

Most Wonderful

Teacher: Ruben De Anda Series: Sunday Message

Page 4 of 5